Suzuki LT-R450 Forum :: LTR450HQ.com banner

1 - 20 of 81 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am a college student and need a bike to commute. no places to ride my quad so i want to sel it for $6400 or trade for a gsxr 600 or 750 i am selling the quad to get money to buy a super bike so will sell or trade let me know
call me at 570-237-0260 and i will send you more pictures. also i wont be checking this thred much so if you want to get in touch with me by phone would be best or email me at cyberdude365 @aol.com

This is a 2006 ltr493cc big bore quad which was built buy WORLD MOTORSPORTS eric plebini also known as SCION RACING(fastest front wheel drive car with 2jz motor and professional drag racing company in the world!). I built this quad to match my fathers show car "toyota supra" that WORLD build that has 1300hp and custom everything! this quad has been beside my dads car in the carshows, and even throw on a car dyno (which it spun the tires off) and PRODUCED OVER 50hp ON A CAR DYNO! as you see in the pictures the next step was to turbo it but i decided not to!